West Noble School Corporation

 


Meet the WNSC Technology Staff

This group of people is here to ensure that all of our technology, corporation-wide, is running smoothly and in the most efficient way possible.

Jan Lehman

Jan Lehman
TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
ext. 5025
lehmanj@westnoble.k12.in.us

Tony Smoker

Tony Smoker
HARDWARE TECHNICIAN
smokert@westnoble.k12.in.us

Mr. Leamon Jared Leamon
NETWORK SERVICES TECHNICIAN
ext. 5022
leamonj@westnoble.k12.in.us
Sharon Cripe

Sharon Cripe
DATA SERVICES TECHNICIAN
ext. 5024
cripes@westnoble.k12.in.us

Karen Sensibaugh

Karen Sensibaugh
USER SUPPORT SERVICES TECHNICIAN
TecHelp: ext. 5029
sensibaughk@westnoble.k12.in.us

Crystal Targgart

Crystal Targgart
WEB SERVICES TECHNICIAN
ext. 5028
targgartc@westnoble.k12.in.us

Amy Groff Amy Groff
COMPUTER LAB MANAGER - WN Elementary
ext. 1026
groffa@westnoble.k12.in.us
Photo Unavailable Sonya Landeros
COMPUTER LAB MANAGER - WN Primary
ext. 4026
landerosso@westnoble.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
     
   

About Us | Disclaimer | Contact Us | History of WNSC | © 1999 - 2017 West Noble School Corporation